Midnight Watchman

Composer and Producer

My offerings

My services


I create original, bespoke and engaging music, ready for any project.


I am experienced in sound production, mixing and mastering.

Music library

I have a library of music in multiple genres, available to buy, and I'm adding to it all the time.


I'm keen to make music with others as well as make music for film and visual projects.

Take a listen

Music Portfolio