Take a listen

Music by Midnight Watchman

Play Title Year written Length
Reasonable Doubt 2018 3:03
Machines For Living 2018 5:34
The Lichfield Hour 2015 4.34
The Finding Of Feet 2016 4.40
Light In The Cracks 2017 6:00
The Train Arriving At Platform 8A 2016 3.13
SpaceTime 2017 2.50
Chaos From The Cold 2016 3:27
Bering East 2013 5.05

Full Portfolio

Browse by genre


His latest music can be heard on SoundCloud:

Make contact

Contact me for a chat. I am happy to offer my thoughts and provide a quote for your project, all for free.

Make an Enquiry